Levels of Awareness

How we progress on our spiritual path from seeker to wise master has always been a fascination for me, and my Spirit Guides have been teaching me what I share with you here.

The levels of awareness that all must pass through at some point on their spiritual path become easier to understand and assimilate once we know the Sacred Laws. The class I am teaching about the Sacred Laws is starting on February 25 and listed here (if it is still open): https://lightstoneacademy.com/classes/

The Levels of Awareness:


Instinct picks up energy through cellular receptors to signal dangers and potential dangers. It is what we naturally tune into when we are in unfamiliar surroundings to get a sense of the place and if we are safe there. Most people claim to have and utilize instinct. It is a common trait among all life on Earth to help with survival. Instinct can be enhanced or ignored by conscious thought.


When we pay attention to instinct, we can develop it into intuition. Intuition can give us more information than instinct. While instinct will tell us if we are safe or not safe intuition can tell us if the energy is supportive or not supportive. Intuition tells us if there is tension in the room, what mood someone is in, and is attuned into subtle signals and changes in the energy field. By paying attention to our intuition we begin to develop our receptors through more pathways than cellular. We can develop extra heightened awareness of feeling, hearing, knowing and seeing and utilizing them for more information. Many describe their intuitive senses as ‘having a feeling’ or ‘just knowing’ what is being made aware to them. Trusting your intuition helps to build your psychic senses.


While instinct will tell you if the place you are in is safe or unsafe, and intuition will tell you if it is supportive or not supportive, the psychic sense will tell you before you go into the place what it is like. The psychic senses can jump through time and space to tell you what will happen. It is like sending a time traveler ahead to scout the energy. Without training and discipline the psychic senses may pick up random signals which can be confusing similar to a radio antenna picking up static. With discipline and training the psychic senses become more reliable and accurate and can lead to a profound awakening.


Once the psychic senses can be relied upon as accurate, we can awaken to a heightened state of being. In this state of awareness, we may connect with places and beings outside of our physical reality. We can do this through altered states of consciousness such as meditation and journey and we can connect with other realms such as the angelic realms the realms of the star nations and of course connect with our Spirit Guides with ease. Being guided by the masters of wisdom from the other realms and getting the keys to the mysteries of the universe requires not only trust in the accuracy of your psychic sense but acute self-awareness and understanding of your beliefs. When we gaze into the wonders of the heavens our lens must be clear and not clouded by judgment or confined by what we believe we should see.


After embracing our awakening and being guided by the masters of wisdom we may experience enlightenment. Enlightenment is an experience that brings wisdom into being which creates a life of ease, trust, truth, love and joy. Enlightenment may come as a moment of insight and beauty. Enlightenment is a state of being that must be experienced. It is a knowing that fills the entire being and all levels of consciousness from the cellular level all the way to the soul level and every part of being in between. It may last only a second but that is long enough to bring about healing to consciousness. Sustaining enlightenment as a permanent state of being is not common nor is it necessary for mastery.


Mastery comes after enlightenment has infused all levels of being with understanding, knowing, insight and the wisdom of not only the mysteries of being but a profound self-awareness. Mastery is obtained by a deep connection of all that is and by learning and following the Sacred Laws as do the Ascended Masters, the Angelic Realms and the Star Nations. We can become masters through implementing the Sacred Laws into our daily lives, diving deep into self-awareness, embracing our psychic senses and releasing confining belief systems. Masters know how to create miracles, live in synchronistic harmony with all of life and love without constraint or condition.

To receive help and insight with building your awareness and living life within the grace of the Sacred Laws contact Janet Blessings of the Lightstone Academy of Psychic Arts – lightstoneacademy@gmail.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s